Contact Directory

Street address

Construction Hardware Co.
216 Pacific Street
Pomona, California 91768

Mailing address

Construction Hardware Co.
P.O. Box 2587
Pomona, California 91769-2587

Phone (909) 594-9093     Fax (909) 595-8050

Administration

Daniel C. Stewart dan.stewart@constructionhardwareco.com

President

John P. Stewart, AHC, EHC   patrick.stewart@constructionhardwareco.com

Architectural Hardware Consultant

Electrified Hardware Consultant

Vice President Finance

Contract Sales Teams

David M. Alarcon - Vice President/Sales Manager ext 317 david.alarcon@constructionhardwareco.com

Frank Velasquez - Vice President ext 318 frank.velasquez@constructionhardwareco.com

Project Manager: Gabe Gomez - extension 329 gabe.gomez@constructionhardwareco.com

Juan Cerna ext 321 juan.cerna@constructionhardwareco.com

Daniel Villarreal ext 330 daniel.villarreal@constructionhardwareco.com

Joey Diaz ext 316 joey.diaz@constructionhardwareco.com

Randy Gardner ext 337 randy.gardner@constructionhardwareco.com

Project Manager: Kurt Hervas - extension 338 kurt.hervas@constructionhardwareco.com

Bill Hurley ext 315 william.hurley@constructionhardwareco.com

Project Manager: Paul Vorwerk - extension 319 paul.vorwerk@constructionhardwareco.com

Joe Juranko ext 325 joe.juranko@constructionhardwareco.com

Project Manager: Kurt Hervas - extension 338 kurt.hervas@constructionhardwareco.com

Contract Estimating

Trudy Gomez ext 313 trudy.gomez@constructionhardwareco.com

Shipping Manager

David Dewhurst ext 310 david.dewhurst@constructionhardwareco.com

Engineering

Jorge Blanco ext 324 jorge.blanco@constructionhardwareco.com

Chris Dallman ext 302 chris.dallman@constructionhardwareco.com

Noel Militante ext 337 noel.militante@constructionhardwareco.com

JoJo Semper ext 331 jojo.semper@constructionhardwareco.com

Industrial Sales

Paul Evangelista - Manager ext 301 paul.evangelista@constructionhardwareco.com

Jim Sanchez ext 304 jim.sanchez@constructionhardwareco.com

Jo Anne Stewart ext 323 joanne.stewart@constructionhardwareco.com

David Wood ext 314 david.wood@constructionhardwareco.com

Shop / Service Manager

David Dewhurst ext 310 david.dewhurst@constructionhardwareco.com

Accounting

Kathy Bustos ext 300 kathy.bustos@constructionhardwareco.com

Accounts Payable

CJ Castillo ext 327 cj.castillo@constructionhardwareco.com

Accounts Receivable/Credit

Kerry Velasquez ext 335 kerry.velasquez@constructionhardwareco.com

Contract Billing